FJ Project Samples: Hard & Acid Trance

Listen to the FJ Project Samples here.

ACID RECORDS AND FJ PROJECT present a new sample pack for Hard Trance and Acid Trance Music! This download contains 300 mb of sounds, over 30 original drum samples, acid riff and loops from the personal sample collection of FJ PROJECT! All Sounds are 100% Original from ULTRAPHONIC studio!

Includes: Drum Samples & Loops (WAV & REX), Kick Drums, Cymbals, Snares & Claps, Acid Riff loops.

PC & Mac Compatible


Content: WAV Sample Pack
15 Acid Loops
64 Kick, Hats, Snare Samples
8 FX
40 Drum Loops (WAV & REX)
15 Misc Sounds
Download Size: 327 mb

You may also be interested in these products

FJ Project Hard Trance V-Station Presets

FJ Project Access Virus Sound Bank

FJ Project 500 Minimal Techno Loops

FJ Project 500 Hard & Tech Trance Loops


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: